Following through on lofty goals is not my strong suit, clearly…

Break was not as productive as planned, blog-wise. But I’m ending the break with a bang – starting tonight, I’ll be posting my top 11 favorite funny ladies of all time to ring in 2011, and on Wednesday The F Bomb is featuring a post I wrote about how to be a funny feminist. I’m also hoping to write a bit about the 9/11 first responders bill before classes start again on Monday. Let’s hope life doesn’t take me by surprise yet again!

About beckawall

AU Alumni, feminist, master of peanut butter brownies. Lover of Teddy Roosevelt, politics, analyzing popular culture, and general nerdery.

Leave a Reply

